WWNNA - Wenum Wiesel en het Noordelijke gedeelte van Noord-Apeldoorn. Meer informatie

Bestuursleden

Bestuursleden Buurtvereniging

Peter Ansems (voorzitter buurtvereniging) peter.ansems@wwnna.nl

Marianne de Wilde (secretaris) marianne.de.wilde@wwnna.nl

Andy Top (penningmeester) andy.top@wwnna.nl

Tinus Keijzer (ondersteuning) tinus.keijzer@wwnna.nl

Mirjam Harleman (ondersteuning) mirjam.harleman@wwnna.nl

Joke Bouwmeester (ondersteuning) joke.bouwmeester@wwnna.nl

Harry Bisseling (ondersteuning) harry.bisseling@wwnna.nl